Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Aidouche en vadrouille
4 avril 2009

Paris, s 'eveille

Ave les gueux, Do you know that song from Jacques Dutronc, Il est cinq heures, Paris s eveille? It is five am, Paris is waking up.. beautiful beautiful. Well, not that I am awake at 5am, but I am now back home in my capital city, "a la Villette ou on tranche le lard et la Tour Eiffel a encore froid aux pieds". Et moi aussi d ailleurs! After Zanzibar, I went straight to the French Alpes skiing or actually snowboarding with a couple of good friends! See pictures. Well, not only was my body under shock because of the temperature difference, but it was also well bruised due to multiple falls on my knees, bum, head (hence the helmet), elbow...I mean, who starts snowboarding at 30, really?? Well, by the end of the week I was able to do a few things...like standing for more than 5 mn. What I enjoy the most since I'm back: speaking French and eating cheese. La vie est faite de petits plaisirs!
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
F
Aidouche,<br /> <br /> Merci de partager cette fantastique aventure.<br /> Je t'attend en Haiti...<br /> Miss ya bella<br /> xoxoxoxo
L
C'est sur que tu as kiffé le fromage, au petit déj, au déj et au diner.. mais aussi le prof Nico, même MP1 a succombé!!<br /> Super heureuse de te revoir sur Panam, on va se faire des cinés, des restos, des sorties au parc de la villette, tu ne regretteras pas Zanzibar euuh enfin pas trop...bisous
Aidouche en vadrouille
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité