Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Aidouche en vadrouille
12 novembre 2008

Photos

Hello,

Here are some of the thousand of pictures I took! Hope you'll like them!
I am now in South Africa ,in Johannesburg, resting with family and I will be heading towards Mozambique by bus tomorrow morning, Incha Allah!

a plus

**** Kalvir - thx for your message! Was wondering when I was going to get one! Happy Diwali ! How is work? Hope you're well busy and tired so maybe you'll come and join me somewhere! :)

xxxx

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
R
Aidita Maria, what fabulous photos of your exciting trip!! We look forward to seeing more in due course. I hope that you are now enjoying being with the lovely people of Mozambique; I greatly enjoyed my visit to Maputo some years ago, even though it was only on business.<br /> <br /> Besitos from Clemencia and myself.<br /> <br /> Richard
L
J'en avais marre de saisir mes chiffres, je me suis dit "tiens que devient aidouche??" et là j'ai voyagé!! tes photos sont magnifiques..<br /> T'es radieuse... <br /> le défrisage commence à partir en co.....MDR.<br /> PS : pour le ski j'attends toujours qu'almicar ait la confirmation de sa semaine du 22 mars..<br /> Gros bisous
D
Dudu<br /> Dankeshen for the mail.<br /> cool pictures. I hope you have got few tel numbers from the Mursi women to pass on the single men in london. LOL.<br /> <br /> Hey, I am realllly getting jealous and feeling threatened now: You are getting darker and darker, by the time you come back to the Queen's land, you will be "blacker" than me and get all the attention. I wanna be the "only Real" one in the village. (Remember Lillte miss Jocelyn!!!!! the bit where she had a new colleague?<br /> I know, quel rapport entre les deux, but you get my drift).<br /> bisou bisou.<br /> Miss ya lot.<br /> <br /> PS: -Simon Cowell still single, hurry and send your CV b4 ana makes her move<br /> - Interest rate cut to 3% (from 4.5%) pfffff<br /> - Labour cut tories lead to just 6 points<br /> - westham still rubish, Arsenal beat Man U<br /> - la crevette a sa propre crevette. (details sur MSN).<br /> -- jobless figures up in UK.By Christmas its gonna hit 2 millions. take advantage of ur stay in the motherland to see if there is any diamond or gold to exploit somewhere.
Aidouche en vadrouille
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité